How to write a good and constructive post on steemit ?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends, I am a freelancer, crypto investor and trader. I am investing and trading in crypto currencies in last few 16 months . I am new on steemit just like you and I also think that what should I post on steemit.

We are having a baby girl!.png

After a thinking a lot I decided to read some trending articles on steemit first, so i started reading some trending articles on steemit and after reading some popular articles i realized that these article are wrote by very intelligent and experienced people who have deep knowledge on these particular topic. These articles well explained and detailed, knowledge in these article are very reliable and interesting. you can learn a lot off these articles, it content has good source of knowledge in these post.

After this i read some article of new peoples and this time i little disappointed. These articles of new people are just like a news, a good and current news about cryptocurrencies and other topic nothing else. They just read it somewhere else and post on steemit.

Then I realized what type of article should I post on steemit and i also advised to you to do this, chose a any topic according to your interest and do some research on it from reliable source, if you don't have any idea about the topic just pickup any hot topic randomly. You can also see steemit popular and trending tags.

After choosing your topic do some research on it, collect genuine and intresting facts about your topic. You should provide a good source of knowledge to people so that it can helps people to educate, and remember that don't do this for money in your initial stage. just do it for learn somthing new and make educate yourself. one day you will earn a huge amount on steemit or any other platform.

I hope this post helps you to how to write a strong and constructive article on steemit.

Thanks for reading and best of luck

Sort:  

@tonyrathore the first social network built on the Steem blockchain

you are right my friend, blockchain is acquire many things in future

thanks.....i earned $0.01 just because of your upvote.......hahaha.......this is my first earning on steemit........yeeeee

You can choose rendomly this topic?

I read some trending article first

Great information my friend.
This type of post help for newbie's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67