You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there really any value in ActiFit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Till the moment I have just posted 5 @actifit post.
All I tried to edit them afterwards in order to explain my journey and give some more than 30 words...
@actifit is currently under development and I am really interested to see how it evolves...Nonetheless, would be very helpful if they explain what are their plans of future as a roadmap....Also, another problem I see is that you have to wait for the end of the day if you want really to account all the activity and so, at the same time there is an avalanche of post in your feed...
The implementation of adding pictures will be a good upgrade, for the moment...

Sort:  

I was thinking about this today - because you can only post once a day my posting time is gradually getting later; I'd like the option to post when I've reached 10,000 steps (just once that day) and keep posting times before my bed time!

I'm hoping they visit this and respond. I would love to see what they have planned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71