Wow!! Finally! Reputation 60!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Only 14.5 months after my account creation and today I have just realized that I have reached a new milestone!!!

27C75AA7-ED64-45ED-8D45-5FC65B428331.jpeg

Believe me when I tell you that for me is Super-important because it costed me a lot of efforts...

I know that for many of you this number does not mean anything at all, specially because anyone can reach this value o furthermore just by using bidbot services, independently if the post is good or bad...
Let me tell you that sometimes is hard to see how Steemians you follow or also, I have introduced to some of them in Steemit, they advance you in this variable just by using these services...but, you know, I don’t care, for me it’s like they are cheating with themselves only 😂...

As you may know I’m not a user of bidbots, despite I’m the owner of a little one which is used for sustaining a Steem Community, the @runningproject initiative. So, from time to time I have to recognize that I used to transfer 0.05 SBD to @isotonic , which is the name of the funding bidbot but, let me tell you as well that I don’t have any intention to get a better reward, visibility or reputation by using it...my intention is to keep alive that funding bidbot as longer as possible.

Thus, achieving this number at the reputation variable is very important because for me it is like I’m appreciated as a content creator.

Thanks everyone for your permanent support!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Doing well @toofasteddie. You'll overtake me in no time. I've been on 66.9 forever. I don't think there is much chance o me going much higher in the current environment.

Maybe once the next hard fork is implemented we might see some more action.

I'm a bit like you - not a bot fan. I'd rather get my ranking from my own efforts.

You have done really well to get into the 60s. I'm looking forward to cheering you into the 70s :-)

Bufff...70 for me will be impossible I guess... maybe in a couple of years 😂
Thanks for helping me in this achievement!

Congrats man! I find it already very slow to evolve at my level so I can't imagine at 60.

Thanks mate! Keep doing well and you will get it, I’m sure about your capacity!

I always thought the reputation is an awesome way to track how long and impactful someone has been on the platform. Can’t wait till I break out of the 50’s. Nice job to you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think the last 5 digits costed me 7 months 😂😂😂
Thanks!

Y eso mientras estas de vacaciones... 😛

Felicidades!!😉

Congratulations!! I'm faaar away from that but any increase I get in that number will be because of posts as well, not bidbots.

Congratulaciones :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Felicitats company! A pels 70 🤘🤘

Gracies noi! Ho veig difícil si em permets dir-ho 😂😂😂

Ja m'ho penso! Qui sap, però! Jo veig més que difícil arribar mai als 60. En tot cas, com tu dius, la reputació és relativa. Salut!

Home...Tu ho has fet molt bé en el temps que portes...segur que arribaràs.

A well deserved milestone, certainly my target currently.

You will reach it quickly! Keep working!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01