You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Exactly How The Steem Blockchain & Steemit Brings About World Adjustment. Plus, An #untalented Contest Again. (No Losers!!!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow wow, this comment is the definition of completeness. There is no better way to end the year 2017 than this. Firstly, just a little correction, you meant to say at the end of 2017, but you said at the end of 2018. I have been so blessed by @surpassinggoogle and #untalented, so I understand what you are saying. When I joined steemit, I was just running around,i had no direction, no family. But with the help of @surpassinggoogle and #untalented, my 2017 was made a very memorable year. I faced a lot of challenges at the beginning of the year, but #untalented was really a succor to me.

Sort:  

Thanks for the correction. Its nice that you got #untalented and also get some superb time in 2017 with the help of @surpassinggoogle. Keep it up!

Loading...

Sweet like sugar to hear this. I hope you do a post entry and dont forget the tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46