Sort:  

Here are the best dimensions
width: 1920px;
height: 300px;
Post I made 14 hours ago. : )

Great! Thank you. (For anyone not sure about the conversion from "resolution" to the more common "aspect ratio" that's 32:5)

So Steemit did get a makeover, it looks great. This is good for new users who are attracted to the new look and now we have advanced features. Wonderful!

Your post about this came up first in Google!

Really? That's so crazy!

Was not even the first to post about it 😂

yea.. I just got to know about it now.. was searching info on the cover pic dimension lol

Olala, here are 10 Free Steemit covers. Feel free to use them.

https://steemit.com/cover/@antoniokarteli/10-free-steemit-cover-images-customized-steemit-cover

New 10 free cover soon so stay tuned!

Thanks for the info! :)

Thanks for the tutorial! It's great how it gives each person some uniqueness to their blog. I'm going to have to try my hand at it when I get a spare moment or two...probably two because it always seems to take me just a bit longer to figure his stuff out ;-). Thanks again!

...and I love your cover photo. Looking gorgeous! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48