Sort:  

I'm totally down with staring at trees :)

@torico, hit me up to use my extra tent. It's old but will work if you don't want to buy a new one

oh excellent!!! yes id love to! ty soo much!

bring some fa-breeze! (kidding.... kindof)
I'll prob set it up in the next day or so to make sure everything is there. I'll get there on Friday night and can help you set it up when you get there.
(might smell slightly musty, but like I said, I'll try to set it up to let it air out a bit)

im used to musty, i'll live and ill bring some incense lol. if it needs anything like extra rope or bungee cords, let me know as im off to army navy soon to browse...

I'm OCD, so I'm sure everything is still there.

lmao!!! organized is best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86