Sort:  

As a new user, I gotta say I do appreciate the fact that someone on here realizes just writing about the platform all the time is boring as hell. Hopefully more people will follow your example.

joncreasy just write whatever sounds good to you :) (and read for that matter) my effort posts so far vs "no effort", besides my actual top post, the no effort posts are winning after that lol

(but I'm also not a great writer either way, so my effort posts are still too short/uninspiring likely)

haha except in this example i was writing about the platform, and my bet is it'll do a lot better than most of the regular posts

but I'm not deterred, I'll stick to mainstream comedy articles for the most part as I think it's better for the eco sytem as a whole

thanks for checking out my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76