You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕹Blockchain Video Games are better than ever ! 🕹

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @vlemon! I am thinking that perhaps a new Steemit series on "Trends In Blockchain Gaming" might be feasible at this juncture. Do you think there is enough news coming out in this industry to justify five-article news posts? And perhaps some example play videos in the posts? I'm just thinking it's a good idea, just like my launch of the "Blockchain socil media news" series at the time when articles on tat topic started becoming frequent enough to justify a weekly series post. Also, who do you think would best be able to executre such series - you or me? Let me know your thoughts about this, because I believe it is another one of my (many) high-potential ideas. Also, please post more about the gaming topics, if possible...

Sort:  

Hi @transcript-junky, great to read from you!

I do not think there are enough news just yet. It might be different in a few months as more projects come live.

There is défini space for a “Blockchain Video Game Dtuber” 😂.

I do not have time to do it yet but Maybe later.

Take care.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi. News starts rolling in FAST on these evolving topics, and so I suggest you/we/I start doing preliminary research on this series concept. I will have a look this week for what regular info is being posted on this topic, and I am thinking that @stevecronin may be willing and able to do screencasts of his SteemMonsters game play. I will reach out to him and see what he thinks. That would be FOUR articles related to the topic, and one screencast video at the end. I think this would have some serious traction...Let me know your thoughts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77