You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Negative Thinking And Follow These Tips To Become Happier In Your Life!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Awesome!!! I love the way you distinguished between joy and wellbeing. The biggest mistake we make in the pursuit of happiness is that we think happiness is an absolute state of being when in reality it’s something that comes and goes. In fact, I discussed this topic in my most recent post YESTERDAY and that’s why I became kind of excited while reading your post 😅

You can read my post too at https://steemit.com/mindset/@translogicalguy/the-illusory-pursuit-of-happiness-0qulzz6j ... if you want to see how our thoughts have coherence. CHEERS TO YOUR THOUGHTS MATE 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82