Hi Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

( English, Türkçe )

IMG_20160425_012228.jpg

Hi. I'm Alper. I just joined the Steemit family.
I graduated from Ankara University, Department of Agricultural Engineering. I like to meet new cultures and discover different natural beauties.

Merhaba. Ben Alper. Steemit ailesine yeni katıldım. Ankara Üniversitesi Ziraat Mühendisliği Bölümü'nden mezun oldum. Yeni kültürlerle tanışmak ve farklı doğal güzellikleri keşfetmek hoşuma gidiyor.

Sort:  

Congratulations @travelertr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey, welcome to steemit. I from aceh-indonesia.

I'm glad to meet you. I'm from Turkey. I live in Ankara.

Hosgeldiniz,

Akliniza takilan sorulara cevap bulmak, Steemit ile ilgili bilmeniz gerekenleri ogrenmek ve diger #tr tagi kullanicilariyla tanismak icin Steemit Turkiye Discord Kanalina katilabilirsiniz.

Teşekkür ederim Ömer bey. Aranıza katılmaktan mutluluk duyarım.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29