You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit newbie, what is considered acceptable posting etiquette?

in #steemit6 years ago

Typically most people only post one time per outlet. For example I post my video to dlive and it will show on dlive and steemit, but it won’t post to dtube. I don’t use dtube because they take I believe it’s 15% of your rewards. You COULD post to dlive and dtube but I don’t see anyone doing that because it could make your page on steemit messy and confusing because everything shows there. So I would recommend uploading to dlive or dtube alone. Also, I upvoted this post with my curation trail and I’d like for you to join it. Come to my discord and I can help you do that if you’d like. There’s no catch. https://discord.gg/P3UvPAE basically it’s a bunch of friends that upvote each other automatically.

Sort:  

Much appreciated. This is helpful. Thank you for the tip re:dtube--I won't be posting there in light of the tax. I will check out the discord as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89