You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Langdon Bennett - The invisible thief - Der unsichtbare Dieb - Chapter 1, Scene 4. - based on the STEEMPUNK-NET-UNIVERSE

in #steemit6 years ago

Great stuff! I'm starting to get the picture here. This isn't a traditional "steampunk" universe that I'm familiar with, as it seems to be much more futuristic; more scifi than steampunk, I'd say. But nonetheless the story is very interesting. My opinions on the setting may change as I read more of this story, but so far I'm not seeing too much "steam" in here, haha. However, as the old Latin maxim goes, "𝓓𝓮 𝓰𝓾𝓼𝓽𝓲𝓫𝓾𝓼 𝓷𝓸𝓷 𝓮𝓼𝓽 𝓭𝓲𝓼𝓹𝓾𝓽𝓪𝓷𝓭𝓾𝓶".

Sort:  

Yeas at the beginning, its more cyberpunk than steampunk, thats right, the Steampunk setting is coming later, but until now, i did not write the steampunk parts of the story -.-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65