You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Loyalty The Most Important Factor of Success in Life, Business and Steemit ?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Honesty and gratitude are values that in my understanding should have been sown in the home. Money is good, but it is not the best thing in this world, it helps us to live better, to help more people and that is why I bless you, and I agree with the dishonest and ungrateful when you fall into disgrace again, nobody wants to reach out to him. My father used to tell me "I am a friend of my friends and I wish my enemies good", continue with your fabulous work @dobartim that as well as here in Venezuela many people speak well of you, surely in other countries they will also do it.
I visited your Discord channel a little because I was having some problems with the Internet, by solving them you will surely see me more often by Steem Schools Venezuela

Sort:  

Welcome to our family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84