Steemit Intro or Exit Video for Videos (free to use by anyone)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Late last week I was thinking about what would be a cool Steemit intro or exit video? I commissioned this one for you guys to use as you see fit. I don't care if you credit me or not - that is not what this is about. I am offering this video up for anyone to use to help support Steemit so enjoy.

Download from Youtube via a tool or from my Dropbox account. The file is an MP4 and is about 10 seconds long, under 3 megs in size.

Sort:  

That is very cool. Which tool did you use for creating it?

I commissioned this with a freelancer I employ for work like this. He has more video tolls available to him than I can shake a stick at. He is also quite good at his craft.

Ive just started learning to use soke of adobes video tools. Steep learning curve but really cool. Looking forward to figuring out how to do stuff like this

I find camtasia is good for newbies. I tried premiere again and couldn't figure it out.

I try to employ some of the best people in their fields. Maybe some day that will be you?

Ha. Thats very kind but I'm not really the employment kind of guy. I've not had a boss in over 15 years and I'm keeping it that way!

Completely understandable. No offense meant.

Ha. None taken at all. I really love your ident, and im just popping it into a video now. Ill be fully crediting too!

Please share the video when done. I look forward to seeing your work.

I suspect its done with Adobe After Effects. Very cool application which I'm learning slowly.

Thank you, I will pass your kudos onto my staff member.

@triverse
I love this! You did an amazing job at creating an epic into/exit video! I hope to be able to use it sometime!

Thank you. I will pass your kudos onto my staffer that created it. I agree, he does great work.

You're welcome and thank you! Yes, he clearly knows his stuff!! @triverse

Wow! That is cool. Way to contribute to the community, thanks!

Steemit is a team effort.

That's wonderful! I'm on this for sure. Thank you so much, and I will be going over to sub etc.

That is as cool as fook dude.

Ill be using it and crediting you of course

Thank you. I will pass along your kudos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71