Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (29.09.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Grab The Reins Understand Fear And Start Working -- by @dysfunctional with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 158 votes

Its been almost a month since I last postedI recently came back from a longwanted vacation abroad. I didnt have a good internet connection, so I could not be active on Steemit. But now I am back, feeling refreshed to read and write! Before leaving, I had a draft on my laptops desktop about the topic of fear. I couldnt finish it before leaving, so I left it undone. When I came back and logged in I read a beautiful post by abigaildantes regarding the same issue. I strongly suggest you read...

#2 British Cream Shorthair Cat -- by @thecatfiles with an estimated worth of 13 SBD and 32 votes

British Cream Shorthair Cat Shorthair cats come in many different colours and patterns and it is worth exploring a style that suits personal taste. Due to the vast ersity and amount of cats available for breeding, shorthair cats have been bred to perfection and it is often easier to gain access to a cat that is regarded as a perfect specimen. The shorthair can be classified into two classes that relate to the round faced cat and the other long limbed cats which are distinct in stature. ...

#3 SteemToolbar Google Chrome Extension Update available -- by @arcange with an estimated worth of 10 SBD and 138 votes

SteemToolbar is a Google Chrome extension that will help you keep an eye on key indicators and allows you to permanently monitor these values while browsing the Steemit.com website. The SteemToolbar has been updated to support the new Voting Manabar and Resource Credits introduced with the recent HardFork 20. SteemToolbar will now use steemd.privex.io the node ran by myself someguy123 thanks mate for your great work! If you already installed the SteemToolbar, it will be updated automa...

#4 SBI Contests Listing HF20 Survivors -- by @steembasicincome with an estimated worth of 14 SBD and 740 votes

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content. Banner design by katysavage Heres what to know about the first post HF20 contest update. There are fewer contests than usual listed. In part this is because fewer have been posted. I think some are waiting to see how the new updates and RC balancing play o...

#5 British White -- by @thecatfiles with an estimated worth of 10 SBD and 35 votes

British White The British shorthair cat is the famous national cat of the British empire. As mentioned in other posts, this type of cat emerged as a result of selective breeding that has reached a state in which high quality British shorthair cats are being produced in high volume. This cat has been recognised for a great number of years and is thought to have originated from cats that arrived onto the British Islands from Rome. This dates back many years ago and the pedigree of the Bri...

#6 Coogger Updates All steem accounts and posts can viewable Wallet, Comments, Activity Donate Section Comment, Reply Section -- by @hakancelik with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 132 votes

Actually, Coogger is an ecosystem where is knowledge sharing network which can build communities. Coogger can provide them a steem interface, so You can build your own community with the coogger ecosystem and You can share your knowledge together with your community, Join future of steem communities. Commits; Steemconnect auth backeds SteemConnectBackend SteemConnectBackend account check Auth backend bug fixed, admin bug fixed Formerly only users who logged can be viewed from coogg...

#7 Steemauto Relaunch and some important updates -- by @steemauto with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 789 votes

Steemauto relanched just now. Voting power limitation changed to Mana limitation Status of all scheduled posts until tomorrow changed to the Error. You can copy your post and schedule again Optional beneficiary added to the schedule post page. Users can choose 0 to 25 beneficiary to steemauto Claiming reward interval changed from 15 minutes to the 2 hours some users thinks this may drain their RC Voting power is equal to Mana no difference Bandwidth replaced with RC resource credits ...

#8 Clarifying Roles And Expectations In The STEEM Ecosystem A HF 20 PostMortem -- by @dragosroua with an estimated worth of 9 SBD and 139 votes

From the Wikipedia definition As HF 20 settles slowly into place, I decided to write a short piece about the current status of the ecosystem. There is a lot of confusion around the roles of the people involved, and most humans, unfortunately, are wired to react with frustration to any confusing situation, instead of careful analysis. My answer to this question is witnesses. What is a witness? According to the white paper So a witness is an inidal responsible for including testimony in th...

#9 Austria. Where blockbusters have been made and my thinking provoked -- by @lindahas with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 162 votes

A while ago I was there. This wonderful place in the middle of Austria. And now, thinking back, I realize that every place I visited for the first time in my adult life, took my breath away. In the beginning, everything is magical and surreal, mystical and capturing. It is only when you turn a place into your home that your mind gets used to it and loses the spark. It happened to me with Gran Canaria. Tyrol, in Austria, is very obviously a touristy place, just like Gran Canaria. There are...

#10 3Yo! KPop Fever Is Going To Get You -- by @kaerpediem with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 138 votes

Hey There So much unrest!! RC and VP and what not!! After 2 days I have a little over 65. Do I wait to get 100? Well, I did post within the first hour of Steemit coming back. Some are saying its fine, some are saying wait... I waited... Now Im done waiting. Lets see what happens when I post this. They say the best things, come in 3s. Well so do the bad!. But the point here is 3!! So I present to you 3Yo!, 3 Songs, 1 Theme. So here goes. While I am typing away, the kids are blasting ...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73