How to get success on Steemit ?

in #steemit6 years ago

fiverr.png

At first i thought it was easy. but found though you post wonderfully. your post will not visible to people. hardly my last post anyone saw only 8 people. so, i can't expect to get upvoted.

some people are earning great. they are on top because they know something different and in easy way.. i have joined steemit on December and i researched a lot about block chain technology. how steemit is giving you money. that all sort of things. so, i really want to know or else i was think its a waste of time putting content here and no one gonna recognize or what different do i have to do as a beginner. Everyone is telling write good post ! good post .. i really worked hard to write a post and got no response.

else i feel there are lot of people like me wasting their time by thinking they will get upvote. Good post + what extra thing to be done ? please share. this is not a post. its my query @originalworks

HELP ! HELP!

Sort:  

I don't know. Maybe it's luck? I see people getting 200$ for their first posts and I'm happy with 0.3$ :/ I guess the rich get richer and I also think you just have to wait

You have to give it some time.
I haven't been here for very long, just a couple of months, so I still remember what it was like when you're new and your account has no value. Curation rewards are very low, because your voting weight is still low. Posting an article brings in just a few votes, because your reputation score is low (believe me, I know: some rookie mistakes made my reputation score fall down all the way to 11), and loads of people simply don't bother to read it. At that point, the best step you can take is starting to make as many valuable(!) comments on other people’s posts (preferrably people with a reputation score over 40). If you add valuable comments, you have a good chance that they will be upvoted by the author. Not only will you start earning a little money, but you will also get your name out and get more followers. Before you can get views on your posts, you’ve got to get social and interact with people.

I normally don’t comment with a link to my posts, but I think you can benefit from what I wrote yesterday.

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@mike314-0005/free-steemit-tutorials-for-minnows

Work hard, be persistent and don’t give up. Remember the importance of posting valuable comments - those are the only comments that will be noticed.

Also, join steemthat.com. It’s full off friendly people and they can help you to get started.

@mike314-0005 PATIENCE IS KEY... LET ME ALSO START COMMENTING ON OTHERS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69