You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling out of love with Steemit - End of a love story.

in #steemit6 years ago

I totally agree with you. I'm a new user and I've already noticed the widening reward gap. I see good quality posts with very small rewards; I see the whales just rack up hundreds of SBD for every post with ease, which they fully take advantage of by posting frequently. I'd imagine it would be very hard for a new user to build up a following.

Sort:  

Witnesses in particular are pulling in crazy $$ running nodes. This gives them enormous advantages too.

Few whales get successful without bending the rules. Some more than others. Some discreetly and others blatantly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61