@pifc Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 52 - How Far We Have Come

in #steemit5 years ago


Helloooooo Steamians!!

First of all I want to say

kisspnghappyanniversaryweddinganniversarybirthdaygre5c2a27a1b9d0d9.5672598915462665297611.png

Img Source

The past year with @pifc has been amazing and I am so much looking forward to seeing what other things we will accomplish.

I figured in honor of our 1st Anniversary, I would jump in and contribute. It's been a few weeks since I've contributed to all the fun. So keeping with the rules ...

Here is the link for Week 52 Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 52

Rules:

  • Curation Style Post that highlights your 2 featured blog posts.
  • Link to the high quality blog posts in your curation post. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!
  • Include a link to this contest in your entry post
  • The 2 bloggers you curate need to be rank 55 or below
  • You need to comment on this post with a link to your post, this is how we track everything!

Feature #1

@bettynoir

Rep 32
Current Payout: .018

bn32.JPG

While the account was started about a year ago it seems @bettynoir found now was a good time to make herself known to the Steemverse. She did an introductory post and an additional post yesterday. I chose the the post I'm featuring "Taking the Selfie to the Next Level" She is not only a wonderful photographer as you will see. She has decided to become a life coach because of her work as a photographer.

It sounds crazy when I would do my past postings, I really tried to strive to find people like myself. Undervalued, low payouts and had been on the platform for a few months. I only chose very new people if something about them intrigued me. Needless to say, I cannot wait to see more from @bettynoir.
Featured Post

Feature #2

@ommaa

Rep 42
Current Payout. 0.10

om46.JPG

As you can see @omma has been on Steemit since December 2017. (Just as long as I have) He's been very consistent despite a history of very low payouts. In fact only seems to get help from @minnowsupport and occasionally @esteem
This is a story of remembrance, a lost love. I am sure many of you will enjoy it.
Featured Post


All pictures are from the authors themselves.



Pay It Forward Contests

PHC-Footer-05.gif


IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg
Steemitcentral



manna banner.jpg
Earn passive Universal Basic Income


Thank you for your continued support!
Love,

tryskele (1).gif

Sort:  

Great to find you entering our 🎂 one year anniversary 🎂 contest @tryskele!

I’ve been around PIFC for several months now and don’t recall you posting an entry before, but maybe I missed it somehow. Not sure how you and the other judges manage it, but I sure appreciate all you do with being one of them week in and week out!

Also, I did visit and support your selections!

All the best to you and yours, for an even better tomorrow, as we head into our 2nd year! 👍

It's been a very long time LOL. When I became a judge, I stopped entering the contest. Mainly due to time. I wanted to make sure I did one for our anniversary.
and thank you so much @roleerob

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Happy anniversary, you guys are doing a fantastic job helping the newbies!

Thanks @joelai. You should join in once in a while. I am sure you've seen someone out there that needs a little help.

I do, in my own ways... whenever I can...

I know you do :) Sounds silly, I'm trying to get participation up. I don't want anyone thinking it's a I have to do this every week. Once in a while, meet new people and so on. Everyone with PHC is amazing and they all do much more that just their writings and musings.

I totally understand @tryskele, you are doing great, we all try our best ya!


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 52 is confirmed.

Hi @tryskele!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.495 which ranks you at #6720 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #118.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I really enjoyed your entry this week. I've supported both bloggers. Can't wait to see you enter again!

We'll see how time plays out :D This was a must imo. It's a CELEBRATION

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86