Men Are My Major Supporters

in #steemit5 years ago

Music Strings blends with A creative Combination

My life has been awesome.
The creator has endowed me with talents.
From a stage playlet, to a script writer, to a music composer and now most importantly an Actress.

I have been blessed with the talent of a photographer alongside video coverage cinematography.
The list are endless.
As a woman i own the outfit @ttsproductions and i refuse to back down.
Men are my major supporters, they admire my zeal, and don't see me as competition.

The offer me all the necessary assistants i can ever imagine.
My name is TAMMY SILAS.
Tammy, stands for perfection; and the latter is coined from a biblical name.
I wouldn't want to bore you with my uprising story now but sure one day i will expand on this text.

Today i felt like entertaining myself with the guitar and that i did to my satisfaction.
Nothing demoralizes a man more than inability to do at his will what he wishes per time.
I now enjoy freedom working as an entrepreneur than those days i was an employee.
Thanks to steem and my Production Manager @thechurch01 for bringing the blockchain to my doorstep with all the inexhaustible avenues it offers.
I will explore it to the fullest.
Thumbs up to my fans and supporters!!!!
Excess Love from the heart to you all.💗💗💗💗💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @ttsproductions! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hurray,..........
Yaaaaa!!!
It feels So good to finally get paid. But we have a target to invest with all our earnings on this wonderful blockchain so that we can also in Time be upvoting añd supporting others too.
Thank you so much for the back up you provide. We appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

1 USD has been spent to promote this content using Steemium .
Learn more here!

Wow guys!
Never knew a feature like this existed. We @ttsproductions will in no time avail ourselves of the benefits your channel provides. We're sure convinced to have a good and perfect working relationship with you. Thanks for the offer as we gladly accept. Your upvote meant the world to us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73