Lucksacks Gratitude; Episode 2!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank You Steemit!!

2018-01-10 at 11-16-11.png


More than 4,000 Followers!

@bethalea here to say another heartfelt THANK YOU! for all of your support, especially lately. As you may know, the upvotes generated by this Tuck-Fheman blog are the main support for our Steem Based Poker Site, Lucksacks.com, where we host freeroll tournaments, cash games and sit n go’s 'round-the-clock! More than a simple poker site, Lucksacks and the larger SPL Community are a band of diverse individuals from all walks of life… from the PTA Mom to the degenerates; the Lobbyists and Councilmembers, sheriff deputies and gamblers, we come together and celebrate one truth in life; fun. If you can’t also have fun, amongst all the rest of the stress and difficulties we encounter each day, then what’s the point?

girl-2940655__340.jpg


Lucksacks_logo.png

Thanks, Steemians, for sharing your lives with us, for creating this great community; for teaching and learning and growing together. Now let’s go have some fun!

Join Today!

It can take +/- 48 hours to be approved, so your patience is appreciated!

Rules!

Have and KEEP a Reputation on Steemit of 35 or higher
Must be an actual, active member of the Steemit
You must have a valid, appropriate introduction post, with a picture and a date, to show that you are in fact a real live person. If you don’t want to show your face, fine, be creative, just make sure we know you’re an actual person in the here and now
Register at lucksacks.com and MAKE SURE your email address AND your Steemit name are correct
Please remember your password
Come to our discord channel and let us know you’re ready to play!


Catch you on the felt!
xo, b!~

Just Beth333.jpg

Sort:  

Proud to be one of the degenerates.

One of the best degenerates!!

Need to get more of those to the tables :)

Everyone up vote to fund our tourneys!

nice

Thanks so much for offering this amazing platform! Yesterday was my first day and I placed 3rd! Won 3SBD! Woohoo! It was a lot of fun and I'm coming back today.

Yay!! Welcome!

You are wellcome@tuck-fheman. Good lucks.. from indonesian stemians..

@tuck-fheman I wish I have that luck. But never Theresa I'm teaching myself to be grateful. My friends say I am unlucky hit by typhoon our tacloban hometown then had kidney surgery last year but hey I'm still alive and now I got extra cash from steemit so maybe luck is relative if it was something I can buy maybe I'd save up for it but hey I'm luckier than most to that's how I see life now post surgery @tuck-fheman.

good for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54