Hey Everyone - My Steemit Introduction

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, my name is Grant. I am new to steemit and am looking forward to discussing and making blogs and new friends.spidermancivilwarintro.gif

Sort:  

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Tuxzdo,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @triverse, he boosted his post value to $8.82 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Tuxzdo !

@tuxzdo
Welcome to steemit...
A little advice and guide...Here in steemit...
Steemit is not a High Yield Investment program, neither is it a ponzi scheme, here in steemit community, hard work and originality of content pays...For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents of which i trust you have loads of them... No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious crime in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to follow me and visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote/follow and comment.
Wishing you a successful steeming time amongst great and wonderful Stemians who love and cherish you!

Thank you kenhudoy! I'll make sure to check out your content and I followed. Thanks again!

good choice. always welcome and be aware, health is wealth... keep following for more good infos coming up soon

Welcome to Steem Community @tuxzdo! Upvoted!

Thank you gaman! Appreciate it!

Now you have me as friend, follow me back at @sterlinvgu

Thank you, followed back.

Nice to meet you Tuxzdo ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Nice to meet you too! Thank you!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Tuxzdo I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. See you then.

welcome to steemit, @tuxzdo Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me

Thank you raihzara. Followed.

Welcome! Following

Thank you! Followed you back.

Welcome to Steemit @tuxzdo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is my latest post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/steem-dollars-in-conversion-to-steem-were-taken-to-rescue-rewards-pool

Thank you! And I'll definitely have to check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53