MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi! steemians, my name is Twines Smiley. I'm an optimist, and a great lover of ideas although, quite a realist. I am an undergraduate at the great citadel of learning; Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-Ife, Nigeria (OAU) and from a western part of the nation.
I am a prolificient writer with the sobriquet Pen Kenny which helps me ameliorate the ills of the society with the ink of my pen, dance joyfully to the world and shed my tiers with literary alphabets.
I joined Steemit in order to make the planet a better and greater place for all. I'm also here to provide financial security for myself with the help of my words.

Sort:  

@twineesmiley, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77