You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I have Learned to Accept My Appearance but Not My Health Issues

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @cryptopie! I admire your courage! You will for sure get better! Have you every heard/read of Morris Goodman? Known as "miracle man"? He had a plane crash in 1981, doctors told him he will never be able to walk again. But he healed, as he says, only by the power of his will! I think everybody should read his story, just google him. I think this will give you some good vibes for your healing :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the support @twolittlebirds
I am trying to get better by working on my present plans as I have told in my articles here. The only barrier really is the expense so I am also trying to get assistance for that s well.
I am still having a hope that things will get better soon.

I have also hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74