You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curate your comments, here.... have a brick

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi.
How right you are
Tickets with exceptional quality and get nothing.
You have other very little worked to say nothing.
And they are full of votes.
I like to vote in person. Read everything I can and sometimes it is not easy since I use the translator and for a while to this part if I translate it, the page is hung.
So my life is copy and paste, read in my language, put it in the translator and copy and paste.
But I am happy visiting everything I can.
If the day would have more hours.
Happy Thursday friend

Sort:  

Bueno, yo hablo algunos idiomas asi que conmigo no tienes que hacer ese esfuerzo.

Pero en todo caso es bueno practicar... hahaha

jaja
no sabes el esfuerzo que es y la confianza que tienes que tener en el traductor jaja

si, pero tienes que admitir que si tienes un tiempo haciendo esto, tu ingles ha mejorado, aunque sea un poco. No?

no soy nula para los idiomas, soy mas visual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83