I'm Back!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everyone!
I have been super busy the past week and have had no time to get on over here. I did have a chance to stop in and vote the people who participated in my test. However I have not gotten to the nominations yet. The good news is since I haven't been on much my voting % is rather high. So I plan to head over to all the nominations in the morning and show some love. My apologies for the delay. But don't worry I surely haven't forgotten about any of you. After that is all sorted out you can expect to see a new test later in the week.

Also I haven't gotten a Weekly Update up in a while, again... I am going to shoot to have one put together in the next 48 hours or so.

Alright well just wanted to drop in. I will see you all again soon.

pew pew

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It is good to see you back.

due to a strong thunderstorm and trains were stopped on route a 2 hour commute became 3 and a half so
long day I am tired and my vote power is down so tip!

Thanks JJ 😁

Hi @tyedyefirepower! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Chck out this new post from @tattoodjay: Click. Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70