Weekly Update #29

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everyone just wanted to drop in tonight to do a little update. I haven't gotten one up for a few so I figured it was about time. Let's jump right in.

I had a test at a random time this week. It didn't get as many people as usual so I will probably just do it at the old time again in the future

Next the curating corner has all been running strong. Expect to see more to come. It's anyways great to see who gets nominated.

Lastly I showed off a little precious metal! A beautiful piece that came from Mene!

Alright everyone that's it for tonight. Family shout out to #thealliance @thealliance and @killerwhale! Stacker shout out to #steemsilvergold @ssg-community and #metalsmafia! Lastly my contributors @enginewitty and of course @armshippie.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

🤘🏻 you kick ass precious 😎☠️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84