Weekly Update #32

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi everyone! I know I've been super quiet by I wanted to drop in and at least get an update going.

I haven't had a part over here in about 9 days... It's very unlike me but it has been hard to find time. I have been very busy trying to play catch up after I was sick. Fear not I'm feeling much and better and should be back in the swing of things asap! 😁

Expect to see a test or a curating effort in the next day or two to start things off right!

Alright everyone that's it for tonight. Family shout out to #thealliance @thealliance and @killerwhale! Stacker shout out to #steemsilvergold @ssg-community and #metalsmafia! Lastly my contributors @enginewitty and of course @armshippie.

Sort:  

A big hello from across the pond. 👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'm due for a break myself. Nice to have you back.

It is good to see you back, my friend. Don't forget to see my tomorrow's article.

hiya :) glad to see you back hope you go from strength to strength take good care of your self first, i know life gets busy but stress is nasty take time to rest, be nice to yourself :) glad youre feeling better just dont over do it its important to have chill time :) have a wonderful day my full respect to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85