Well A Little Bad News

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone just doing in real quick to pass on some less than great news I just found out. I lost my main streem power delegation today.... Not sure why but maybe they just finnaly wanted it back.

I had the same delegator for the better part of a year. I guess now I will have to decide what I want to do. Having a long term lease was nice because I've had shower ones get canceled before...

II will surely find a way then hopefully my upvotes will be fat again.

Until then I'll be around trying to have some fun!

AFA765F8-0F8A-4885-A681-613D89C5BD29.png

Sort:  

Sorry to hear this, but I am sure you will find a new delegator soon.

Thanks brother! I'm sure it will all work itself out.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hey thanks precious 🧜‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85