5 Great Tips To Be Successful In Steemit Without Quality Content- You Should Try This

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The value of a great content can't be denied but for those (like me) who are not good in writing or grammar, it's a big challenge to create quality content every day. So, here I am sharing 5 great tips to boost your earnings and fan following.
Disclaimer: I am new in steemit but I have gone through all the white and blue papers to understand it. I hope you will get some value in this blog.

1. Be Consistent: Before you go for the do follow and get follow rule, I will suggest you stop and listen what I want to explain here. You have to be consistent for your blog posts. Whatever niche you have or whatever interest you love but the point is "Be Consistent". Write atleast 10 of your best posts, publish them one by one and you are done.
Now the second one is

2. Get Attention Of The Whales: Whales are those identities who have great influence score. Now after putting more than 10 posts, you have to find the Whales of your niche. (This will bring the positive result, for example, if you are in health niche then find anyone who belongs to this category, he is most likely to follow you if you have written a really great content)
So, Find the whales and

  • Follow Them
  • Write some great comments on their posts
    This will create a hidden relationship and it's more likely to have many upvotes on your post or comment by them.
    Got that? Cool. Now if you have done the two steps you will surely earn some Steem Dollars to proceed for next step.

3. Invest On Steem Power: Now its time to invest on your steem power to increase it. This will boost up your earning.
I don't ask to invest your real money in there. You can do it if you have some extra money but I suggest you to transfer all your steem dollars to STEEM and then POWER UP to get higher steem power.

Now,

4. Interact With Your Audience: When you have grabbed the attention of some whales and also have grown your steem power, interact with all your visitors and the ones who comment on your post. ask them some questions that you really don't know. This will increase your knowledge about the steemit as well as pour some money into your account.
Last,
5. Repeat This Process: Now repeat this process for some time until you start getting reasonable attention and visitors without doing that.
That's the most basic and necessary step I concluded for newbies like me.
**I hope all readers and WHALES are kind enough to bear my bad writing skills. I am expecting some cool comments below this post so I might be able to learn more about this great platform and bring useful stuff as well. Have a great day.

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thank you so much for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75