How To Earn $1/Day To $100/Day At Steemit [2]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IF YOU CAN'T MAKE EARNINGS WITH STEEMIT, YOU SHOULD STOP SEARCHING FOR WAYS TO EARN MONEY ONLINE.

​If you never ever earned a single dime online, this post is for you. Before I teach you how to earn your first ever $ online, please make sure to take a detailed look at my previous post because that was the part 1 of this series. For your convenience, below is the link to that post:

How To Earn $1/Day To $100/Day At Steemit [1]

​Today, I will share with you a simple strategy that I'm following to making speedy earnings at Steemit. So, this is a tested strategy and you can model after it to speed up your earnings here at Steemit.


[Source]

​I assume that you have:

  • Created a Steemit account
  • It looks professional that means it's not faceless_ and there is bio mentioned in it

​So, now you are all set to take a piece from the pie. I once again assume that you don't know how to blog and also commenting is something that you are not familiar with. So, two main earning options at Steemit are gone. Now, we're left with the last option that is simplest one because all you have to do is to upvote (just like we LIKE posts at Facebook) posts of others.

​Though I've already mentioned the dos and don'ts of upvoting, yet I am sharing a few more tips with you here:

  • Never upvote a post that is already very famous/hot/trending/has lots of upvotes.
  • Upvote a post that has less likes.
  • Upvote a post that is likely to earn a lot of money.
  • Keep the 15 minutes, 27 minutes and 30 minutes rule in view before upvoting any post.
  • Your voting power takes time to restore. So, never let it go past 80% in a day.

​You may check your voting power, voting worth, reputation score, upvote, post earnings, blogs and some other stats at this website:

www.steemnow.com

​Just enter your Steemit username in the site and hit enter, it will show you everything mentioned above.

​When you start upvoting posts of others at Steemit, be patience. Keep doing it keeping in view your voting power. After 6 days, you will receive your first curation reward. Curation reward is the amount that you get for upvoting the posts of others. Continue with it until you make 5 sbd. Once you achieve this goal, there is a plan for you that will speed up your earnings and you'd be able to hit the next milestone of 10 sbd in less time. For this plan, you should wait for my next post of this series in which I will explain everything in detail.


If you liked this post, please upvote and resteem it. Reteeming is free and helps you get more followers. If you want to give feedback on this post, use comments section and I'll make sure to respond.


You can earn free SBDs by subscribing and commenting on my newly created YouTube Channel. One lucky subscriber wins SBDs every Friday night.



 "Capture 1.PNG"

Sort:  

Thanks for the good info. I'll try and follow some of this advice.

Greetings @ugetfunded! Do you think Steemit has what it takes to be one of the top 10 global social media platforms?

We do! Are you willing to help us do what it takes to fix steemits vulnerabilities so we can bring this platform to the mainstream?

I represent an media alliance with over 10 million followers. We see that steemit needs a few small, but very important changes to make it to the next level.

Please share your solutions with us! And help us attract the attention of steem developers. Share your wisdom and thoughts with us at
https://steemit.com/steem/@earthnation/solutions-to-bring-steemit-to-the-mainstream-discussion-thread-share-your-solutions-help-us-attract-steem-developers-attention

Together, we will bring steem to the Mainstream!

Hi @earthnation, I think there is always room for improvement in everything/human. Steemit is in safe hands and teams are already making a lots of updates. We should should wait and see what this final version is. Then if someone wants to contribute in Steemit, a tag can be initiated in this regard so that people write content using that specific tag. Thanks for sharing the article but I don't like this idea of sharing your articles in comments without commenting on the main post. So, avoid it next time. Good luck!

It's hard to get good curation rewards in the beginning lol I only just recently started earning ~3 SP in a week which is like .27SP a day :D Unfortunately I have drained my VP a lot though so I'm just keeping my favorite people in my SteemVoter and trying to not manually upvote while my VP recharges as much as possible. And on that note, I am going to put you in my SteemVoter because I see you steadily trying to help people on here as much as possible and I respect that! (:

I strongly believe in Steemit and the simple plan that I suggested in this series can help even the most #untalented people to earn money here. Stay in touch and I'm sure, you will see how it changes everything.

Steem On!

I am right there with you, I think this will revolutionize how the world communicates and shares value. I am also a big fan of @surpassinggoogle and what he is doing (: And get this, I added you to my SteemVoter a while back LOL Steem on man!

Hello @ugetfunded

Your effort is fully appreciated. I followed the upvote rules that you analyse in your previous post and
it really help me in big time.

More grease to your elbow.

@maintain4real-eu

This post has received a 9.44 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ugetfunded. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Great info, resteemed it

Hi @ugetfunded, okay that part about voting power still I don't understand. I have visited https://www.steemnow.com/, thanks for this... very good to know. Will keep on reading your post on this to learn more. Resteemed and upvoted.

Your vote has a value in money depending on the SP you have, when you have not voted for 24 hours usually your vote power is 100%.

As you vote every vote reduces that power and the pay out you give to the author.

That power regenerates a little every 2.5 hours, so if you vote about 10 times a day it should remain around 80% and next day be in 100%

If it goes too low the value you give is less and takes more time to build

Ohh thanks @nnnarvaez, that helps a lot. Still many things to learn and any guidance receive from Seniors are much appreciated. See you around!

You are welcome!
the only way to learn is asking :)
I have for spanish a service that translates: askme the users can call and i am notified to answer their questions.

(Sadly many dont use it)

This post has received a 11.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ugetfunded.

Thank you, ugetfunded for the valuable explanations !!!

Thank you for the great info!!

Thanks for your comment. Pleased to know that you found it helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66