You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Don't forget to look up

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @abh12345, Like all your previous posts, this one too is valuable. There are some new stats for me specially some accounts that I had forgot that they were distributing STEEM through their upvotes. @fundition is such good example. As a freelancer, I've been writing professionally for my clients but when I joined Steemit, I wanted to do it on full time basis. I believe, I've been writing valuable content but I never wanted to buy upvotes hence I fell flat on the ground and that's what has been putting an hold on my blogging activities here at Steemit. There has been a contest by @fulltimegeek around #donaldmarshall tag and I was one of the 9 writers who got selected and it was a great experience. Such contests make the writers/bloggers alive and they work with far more motivation and eventually Steemit gets better quality content. I'm once again trying to catch up with a writing routine here and this time, I hope it does not stop and I speed up my journey towards dolphin level. I'm sure I need to do a lot of hardwork and I'm not frightened. Excellent reading with some very interesting stats. Shared with 1500 + followers.

Sort:  

Thank you :)

Yes, the #donaldmarshall tag, curated by the Lord of the Steem is another valid option - I'm glad you found that 'community' as an area of support.

Thanks again for the support and RS!

You're welcome Asher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85