You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Gradually Be Helping "Verified Individuals" Who Want A "Steem Invite", To Sign-up To Steemit. "As Many As I Am Able To!"

in #steemit6 years ago

Though I wrote on this bandwidth issue and also helped solve this problem of some Steemians yet I think this is great:

So, if you didn't already know, you can powerup the account of any steemian directly, using some of your liquid steem. So incase, you find someone with bandwidth problem, while you can tell to them wait a bit for their bandwidth to recover, you can send them gifts-of-steem, in the form of direct power-ups. (steem power).

You rocked once again @surpassinggoogle. Will go through the post of @jassennessaj now. Thanks!

Sort:  

Will also check out this post so as to be more enlightened about this issue at hand. But I want to thank @surpassinggoogle for caring for the newbies and prospective users, making steemit so friendly for every one.

This is the only method of encouraging new fox in steemit cose most as the potential but no courage.

That's very nice, I'm also helping a lot of friends to sign up on steemit too, I even use my phone to register them at times.

Absolutely your right @rejoiceavl.! Lets multiply the steemit world. Inspires more friends in steemit, now ive got one! Lets spread more and more!

Helping people is good. keep it up

How much amazing can one be, the way he puts it

So incase, you find someone with bandwidth problem, while you can tell to them wait a bit for their bandwidth to recover, you can send them gifts-of-steem, in the form of direct power-ups. (steem power).

Having learnt this, I'm surely following suit, this way I can share some very important gifts to my friends and it will surely help and put @teardrops of happiness and untold joy in their lives.

Keep being amazing Big Bro. God's blessings upon you I seek consistently.

I wish i can pray all the time for ur time, and ur educative words on us. More blessing for u and ur generation.

Thank you bro. Always awesome

@surpassinggoogle please upload a new discord invite link. I was informed that the one there has expired when I tried joining. Thanks

sir one of my friend really need your help ...

What's happening?

thank you so much its the first time i am talking to you .... feeling really good i need someone who can deligate some power to me i am really in need thanks please if you could do something

What is the SP for?

well since i am here .. i have learn manythings and steemit change my life i mean not completly but it give me a change and i want to be successul in this community i want to do something with my life .. these day working hard and i am trying to gat time for steemit i work at a store .. so if i could gat some sp i can do something with that .. to build my profile or to build my self and help others .. for that i need sp .. if you can help thanks

Keep on evolving. Keep building connections. People need to get to know you and this takes some time

first of all iam very happy that a person like you is talking to me and giving me a value thats amazing.. and now so from where can i gat a power deligation and can i contact you on facebook or something discord or any other place

love you .. you are really amazing person

really need help

I hope you will use it well and not being selfish about it

It is not an easy task looking around for apartment and have to perform several activities on here. So we quite understand you for your hectic engagements.

I particularly believe you would return with a lot of strength 'cos i believe so much in your capability.
@surpassinggoogle thank you such for the share you kind information

I cant wait to check, always and always awesome@surpassinggoogle. Thanks alot

Really a wonderful piece of information. Thanks @surpassinggoogle and @ugetfunded
DQmXyzsUEBt8MRXkYWNxYoMs53DknDhuncrjGtiZmQG6WST.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84