Something fishy on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've noticed there are few to zero whales here posting anything substantial about pizzagate. Coincidence? Please correct me if I'm wrong. Is it nearly impossible to grow here if you post about pizzagate? Are the whales posting on pizzagate actually helping the cause or just saying they are? Getting paid for their own benefit? Are there groups like steem cleaners down voting anything pizzagate related ? Someone needs to comment here. Please. This is too upsetting and I can't be alone realizing this.

Sort:  

It needs re-branding. The creepy references in the leaked emails speak for themselves and should get attention/investigation. The pizza restaurant was a diversion where likely nothing was happening. If one were to write about it don't mention pizza or that restaurant at all and just discuss the leaked emails.

Re-branding? 😳 The pizza restaurant "diversion?" So basically everyone is just scared of getting in trouble...which could mean losing steem or getting murdered. Way to stand up for what's right.

Thanks I will check it out. To be clear I aggree that this topic should get more attention - there is much suspicious content in the leaked emails. However, I suspect that the specific restaurant that is the focus of pizza gate is a diversion but I am no expert. I will read up on the links you suggested and perhaps my opinion will change!

Take heart and courage too! I have a lot of compassion for why this is such a terrible truth to look at. Not fun, but surely necessary. Your openness is commendable! Especially for your willingness to look at it from all angles and decide for yourself. Steem on!

The connections have been confirmed and this comet pedo filth, with his enormous political leverage in DC was running a kind of showroom or local franchise of the broader worldwide pedogate industry and extortion net.

What are you talking about?
You crazies stick together and upvote each other into good money almost every post. Sure, you have no big whales dumping $200 rewards, but you have tons of people doing $20 rewards.

@thatadvocate Sweetheart I already know you defend pedophiles. You told me.

Sigh, another dishonest idiot who flags posts simply because he doesn't like what they have to say. You're why communities die.
I gave you a good response completely independent of our apparent disagreement on pedophiles, which I really don't know which one was with you, and of course you have to be a senseless delusional bigot.
Typical crazy.

I should explain. I flagged you because you are referring to me as a "crazy". That's trolling in my opinion.

Yeah, sorry but we both know that's bullshit. If it was true then that doesn't explain you flagging this post which was completely on-topic, not directed at you, and wasn't aggressive or rude in any way.

That's made more clear on how you flagged my previous reply to you as well, when hostilities came about only when you flagged me with no explanation and you starting poo-pooing on what I said because OoOOoOoOoooO I defended pedophiles in your eyes.
As I said, you're why communities die.

Thanks for pointing that out. I corrected my mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66