You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW DO YOU MAKE MONEY OFF STEEMIT?

in #steemit7 years ago

how do you put it in savings? I don't show up as having any avialble yet which, is understandable as i only just found the site but it does say i have earnt about a dollar but none of it seems available and hten in the last few hours i have been out it's gone down lol, is that because the cryptocurrency went down or did someone down vote me or something is that possible? Lol It;s a totally new system to get used to. Lovely to meet you too xx

Sort:  

So I think you can only see that option in the computer. When you look at the wallet there are drop down arrows next to the amounts and that is where you can transfer to savings.

Well it says my account is worth 80 c or whatever but there is only 0.01 avaialble showing up which a bot paid me as I must have upvoted it's bot response lol! Does this mean the 80 c isn't real or it's just not hit my account yet.

See that's where I am confused too. I need to look through the FAQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73