Sort:  

Hello Umarrauf - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Welcome to Steem Community @umarrauf! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Umarrauf I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Welcome to Steem @umarrauf I have upvoted and sent you a tip

One word: wonderful

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Here's a quick snippet of the content I put out:

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56