I AM DEADLOCKED in the 100 SP Delegation Award, TOP 3... YOUR CHOICE!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

OK, in no particular order, here are the THREE FINALISTS from This Contest:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@underground/who-wants-it-bribe-me-kiss-my-ausdusd-show-me-you-love-me-for-100-sp-deli-for-a-month



A. @c0ff3a nominating @sapphic (witness)

Sorry, I was looking for donkeys kissing but this one made me laugh so much I wet myself! I nominate @sapphic for some extra SP delegation if you get stuck finding someone to give it to.

B. @mermaidvampire

That could help at least 100 minnows daily with the contest I run on a daily basis. I have been wanting to find a whale or anyone who can sponsor or delegate to me in order for me to not keep losing, because it ends up me giving the earnings from my other posts for the prizes, just so I can keep that game going because of lack of support from bigger players in the ecosystem. I also help at least 200 little minnow accounts I curate for worthy content. I can do this curation because currently I have 1k SP shared from winning whatsup's contest but it will be gone in 3 days. So, I am looking for someone to help me getting a little power so I can keep helping others and sustain the things I do, anyhow. Any help, helps. Thanks, you may check my profile and ask me questions anytime. Have a wonderful day and great initiative, btw.

C. @empress-eremmy

Bribe: I upvote your status for as long as your posts are not shitty
Ass Kissing: Sorry, already running a full time gig, no available space
Love: I love you if you give me the deli...lol
Just give me! We both know you want to...

TOP VOTE-Getter gets the DELI, the other two will get Votes from my accounts ;)

...........................................................................

Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



GET FREE COINS!

Sort:  

Hmmm this is a tough one. I wonder who I'll pick... Certainly a name that rhymes with Jeremy...

Jeremy is running a "strong third" 😉 😊

#3 still pays out... but you have time to bounce back!

Lol just give it to @mermaidvampire then, at least I'll know it's for something good.

Thanks for the gesture by the way

SAPPHIC!
thanks to @c0ff33a for nominating a great Steemian!
This post will be in the upcoming Team Good Titans Curated Nom Noms Post :0

Well I'm still sticking with @sapphic , and of course everyone can always support who with a Witness Vote - they are free to give out and she will appreciate every single one very much!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sapphic....... you know this MANNNNN

I pick... @mermaidvampire. She/he needs it the most. Can't have one of ours losing money helping minnows!
But if you still can't decide... I am just here, LOL!

SHE will appreciate your sentiment, MISS ;)

😍 😘

I am a she, too... not man.

Thank you, @silversaver888 and @underground. I appreciate this.

I don't know any of them my friend but I do know Saver and she's a peach so I'm voting with her for @mermaidvampire 😎👍

I vote @sapphic, but whoever you choose will be lucky and I'm sure very deserving. Thanks for what you do!

@thealliance @enginewitty

can we get a witnesss, he he,,, come on now , some friendly competition for this sp is fun
<3

but but, I'm also cuter then a donkey.

plus all those lovely voices I empower

xx

ABSOLUTELY No Comparison AT ALL!!! 😍
This voting is TIGHT

I'm currently trying to get the bots to resteem a post after an manual upvote..so close

Sapphic
mic drop

Congratulations!!

Your post has been manually curated, by @sapphic's bot @vis4. I'd like to take the time to thank you for promoting diversity on the blockchain and making steem a more beautiful place.

If you would like to support me (@sapphic) with this project, please consider voting for my witness via steemconnect

🌈💗 💖 💘 💝🌈

Thanks for the Vote!

I pick A lol

@sapphic.

you can keep beating me in duels. :bribery:

I vote @sapphic
image.png

BWAHAHAHAHAAAAA!

Fine Work, @sgt-dan

😉 😊 😋 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59