You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Zombies are coming! A protest against the poor distribution of wealth at steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

It's a good idea LadyBug!
:D How have you been?
I've been TOO BUSY, but this idea is a pretty solid one, I believe you can do darn near anything like that as long as you use the Quote Tags and linkbacks. The people getting in trouble with Cheetah and Steemcleaners are just fk'n LAZY! One can use the proper references and attribution, and add their own input and be Just FINE!
Don't give up yet, check out the many minnow initiatives that are out there. We have a lot of people over 50 Rep that are still struggling, and it's usually lack of being plugged in with the right groups. It is getting Better! I know you are getting around more, I see your name popping up in a lot of my folk's posts that I curate and help promote. YOU CAN DO IT!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48