You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LOVE THIS PLACE AND ALL MY STEEMERS

in #steemit6 years ago

My MF waver I’m so proud of you and what you have accomplished in your life and over here on Steemit. I feel blessed to have you in our lives as a good friend keep on steeming. I can hardly wait to see you with a kind of Pokerman Sho on dtube or dsound

Sort:  

Thank you for always being there for me , I can’t wait to get on dtube but I’m having issues loading on my iPhone

Yes I have same issues it’s just not working on the phone but wait till they develop an app for the phone

That would be cool

OH yeah the Pokerman show on Dtube is going to be gold! @pokerman we need to get you a VR headset for your phone so we can use Vtime to do some talks together It is going to be Epic!

Oh yes the Pokerman Sho on vTime with us as his special guests 😂😂😂

Oh yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70