You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look Back On My 2018 Goals. Plus, The Weekly Comment Catch-Up!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am using Steemit for a long time. But I never knew you before. Today I read your last posts. Got happy. You are a big-hearted man. I never saw any other Steemian who reads comments and reward best commenters. Your such rewards encouraging us and discourages us to avoid "Good post", "Good job" etc comments. Good luck for you.

Sort:  

Thank you @unmesh, I'm glad you found me! I try my best to get to every single comment on my blog. Connecting with others on Steemit is very important to me and is what has guided me on this journey so far. Glad to have you stop by and leave a comment. Let me know if there's anything Steem-related that you ever need help with! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77