UpvoteWhale 2.0 is almost complete!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Big shout out to @yabapmatt for the help in choosing a starting place. The bot I've had made is a modification of @yabapmatt's bot to be instant as his bot only operates as a round based voting bot.

Just sending out a quick notice to let you know that the new version of the bot is almost complete. As you might've noticed I started testing the newer version today... And steemit is acting up a bunch lately so testing hasn't been the easiest. Although it seems I'm getting there in terms of evening out the bugs.

Delegations are working perfectly! If anyone is interested in delegating and earning a reward, then I've set the current rate to 95% profit. It means that if you delegate to me, you will receive 95% of the reward generated from your delegated SP.

I expect to have it completed by the end of the week at least. As promised, I'll keep you posted on progress.
Please let me know if you have any questions at all.

Kind Regards, UpvoteWhale

Sort:  

Awesome .. I will be using your service again once its up and running :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65