Predict the Winner of Fifa Worldcup 2018 🎉

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi steemians!
Let's predict the Winner of This Fifa world cup.

What you think who will become champion ?
And which team you support ?
Mine Prediction is : Spain
And I support Portugal.
unnamed (3).jpg

Sort:  

I think Portugal will win the FIFA world cup 2018.

world prediction is not true..all prediction is fail..

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.28% upvote!
I was summoned by @usahil. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63