Selfie In the Operation Threater

in #steemit4 years ago

Hello Steemit Users!

This is My Selfie in The Operations Theatre.

20200120_095048.jpg

As you know that I am the Student of Bs-Surgery.

This is the Photo before pendemic Covid-19. At that Time I was going Hospital for my Rotation.

I learned alot from this Hospital.

And I Got More experience in All types of Surgery.

​Surgeon and Surgical All team play Great Role in the Success of Every Operations.

I hope you like my post.

If You Want to Follow me then You can Follow me from my profile.

If you Want to share your Opinions then Comments below.

If you want to give Any Suggestions then you can give in comments.

𝒯𝒽𝒶𝓃𝓀𝓈 𝒻🍑𝓇 𝑅𝑒𝒶𝒹𝒾𝓃𝑔 𝑀𝓎 𝒫😍𝓈𝓉.

𝐹𝓇☯𝓂

      @usahil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50