You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Bid Bot Experiment - Final Results!

in #steemit6 years ago

I did not prefer the bot. I tried my 5SBD using bot on my different posts . In payout i get 3.9 SBD only. I was thinking to increase my sbd but i lost my own. After that i stop using bots

Sort:  

but you do not just get SBD back, you get SP back, if you combine what you got back for both SBD and STEEMPOWER, is it greater than 5SBD?

Yes then.it is 5.5sbd

note that 1.29 SBD is current worth 1 STEEM too.

Anyway.. so it is positive ROI

Its a bit of a complex topic which depends on a few things - timing of post, what bot you used, whos online etc. And as others said yes you get paid in SBD and in SP aswell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97