My 200 Days On STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

I Started STEEMIT 200 days ago.

IMG_20180810_061309.png

It was so difficult for me how to work on STEEMIT. I wasn't alone. We were Group of 30+ members who started together but less than 10 members continued their work while other leave within One week. These remaining members further reduced to 4 members. Me, my Brother @bilal9808, my lovely friend @ibrar26 and my Honorable friend @syedihsanshah who meet me through STEEMIT. We all were New members and didn't have any idea about STEEMIT. We didn't have any senior friend on STEEMIT for guidance. So we start searching, struggling and Learnt alot. Sometimes when I need some help about STEEMIT then I contact Dear @aamirijaz Bhai.

My Hobby
I Love Blogging. Writing Blogs is one of my favorite hobby.
When I Start STEEMIT, I was searching Blogs. English Is my Most Favorite but not My Native Language. I was searching for beautiful Blogs. I spent many many hours to Read them. Then I found some writers and starts reading their Blogs and gave them Reply.

Now I didn't read Blogs for many days Due To Sudden Death of My Father. Last Month He Passed Away.

My Supporter
One Of My Most Favorite Writer is Sir @lloyddavis and I his Support is unforgettable. He Teaches Me Alot and Support me Alot. Love You Sir, Thank you Sir.

So Friends This Was A Little essay of my 200 Days on STEEMIT.
Enjoy STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Congratulations @usman93! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 11.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @usman93!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73