Sort:  

@v4vapid
Thank you so much!
Would you be interested in supporting satirical posts like this in the future?

Absolutely, that piece was very well written and I enjoyed every line. I'm sorry i wasn't able to upvote the post , as i only just found it. However, I will upvote this comment 100% instead ;)

Thank you so much!

I'm not sure if you are aware, but I met (Sarah) @cathi-xx on Steemit and she became my editor. Then last year, I proposed to her and moved to England.

So, I've been hoping to build an audience and become successful on the platform where we met, but convincing people to read my stories has always been the biggest challenge.

Also, on other platforms, I sometimes get requests to write in a satirical manner about events; projects and podcasts. So, if you ever want me to write about anything, please feel free to ask. Would you like for me to send you a message when I post new stories?

Thanks again for you support, this really means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86