How to promote Steemit !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians!

Today I want to show you a little bit of how to start promoting Steemit or continue promoting it and use some new techniques!
I have been into affliliate marketing for quite some time now,since 2008 to be more exact and managed along the years to build huge downlines in the programs I wanted to promote.

So let`s start!

First you need something to promote,a so called landing page or splash page.It captures the reader attention more effectively rather than promoting the link directly.If you dont have a splashpage or landing page you could promote the splashpage Ive made in one of my posts..find it! ;)

Then you need a tracker.
A tracker is important because it allows you to see where you have succesful or unsuccesful campaigns.
If you don`t have any I am using the one provided by Leadsleap.
You can signup on Leadsleap and use their tracker for FREE,as well as you can earn credits to promote Steemit there
So I highly recommend it,had great results with it https://www.leadsleap.com/?r=valyman

After you have the tracker you can go wild!
You will now know where your visitors are coming from! I`ve made a post of my best traffic sources,you should check this one https://steemit.com/traffic/@valentinmavrodin/great-traffic-sources-no-matter-what-you-promote

I`ve also made a video to show you how Leadsleap look in the backoffice and where to find the tracker.

I hope you enjoyed this post and wishing you a wonderful day!

Sort:  

some people are really promoting steemit to other social network but most of the users not doing as. Because there is no other residual benefits doing that.

By the way, good advice for them who are searching it.

Thanks for the comment @hafiz34 ! Well i think that investing in people is the best investment one can make.I see it as a longterm investment.Many focus on the short-term benefits and want to make the big bucks with little or no work whatsoever.The people you meet and the relationships you develop,that is the real wealth.

that's really a good/different way! It will help in the long run. But we are short sighted indeed. We need rapid result. But your strategy is right and appreciable.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @valentinmavrodin to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations for your work. It is a very interesting video, but the only inconvenience is the sound.

Your voice is heard very slowly and it does not quite understand what you are saying.

Anyway, thanks for this information and good luck!

Thanks @allesia ! Yes,I`m aware of the sound issue,will try to fix it

I would agree with the fact that we need to promote this, but I don't really promote this because people think I am doing it to make money off of them. (kinda like TSU) So i only show my cryptocurrience friends ( they are all on here.LOL)

Thanks for the comment @twofingersshot ! I think its a win-win situation for anyone you bring in..but definitely bringing some people that know a bit of crypto is a plus.Followed and upvoted!

This post has received a 1.85 % upvote from thanks to: @valentinmavrodin.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @valentinmavrodin.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Excellent post val! :) Very informative

Thanks Kat,doing my best!

Nice post... very informative.
Done resteem.
Feel free to come again when i uppost my free re-steem service. Thank you

Thanks @rmc ! Really appreciate it!

Most welcome..
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55