OMG!!! Look what my good friend just created for me! Steemit INTRO video!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

WOW!

My good friend Katsuo ( @katsuo3d ) just created this Steemit intro video for me! You rock Kat! Thanks a lot! Upvote and resteem if you like it!

Sort:  

If you want the price of STEEM to go up we shouldn't be encouraging people to be constantly powering down and converting into bitcoin. We need more people to accept STEEM as currency for trade.

Nice and infromative video

Very nice your approach & display. I appreciate you.

Awesome work done by katsuo love to see his more videos.

yes zah for sure,kat`s videos really rock!

that's really great 👍

Nice, are you planning to make your own videos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63