how do you think, how long will the steemit blockchain live?

in #steemit6 years ago

My brother and I often talk about the Steemit, the voice and other heresy interesting things =) Steemit lives and lives, I prosper even said. And we both adhere to the idea that this picture will not always be.

A year ago, when I came here, I saw boosters that raised loot nearly 5 times, but where are they now? Why so quickly deflated? Steemit, in my opinion a very cool platform and when a year ago I saw that there is a social network where husks bring crypto currency I to put it mildly ofigel for joy and prospects, so let it last as long as possible!

What do you think about this? It would be interesting to hear your opinion!)

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @valerious.

are you Muslim?..i am Muslim

.seen your beared like Muslim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66