You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Low Will We Go ???

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit will shine once it detaches from BTC. Meanwhile, were slowly gathering speed. The issue is that we feed these vote bots that hog the resources, otherwise steem would be looking at 1.5 right now, or more. The more we send tu @null the more steem burns and price goes up up.

Thanks for the great art and much love from me <3

Sort:  

I think you're right, Steem should be hoarded and bought with both fists!

Thanks a lot for your comment ! Much appreciated:)

Hi :) @vangelov
I was under the impression that sending funds to @null (or promoting your post) actually HELPED with Steem prices. I've been known to be wrong before. 😏 Can you tell me why it 'burns more steem' and what that means?

Thank you kindly. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23