You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Use My Real Face On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Go for it, use your real face there's nothing wrong with what you're doing...
There would always be someone who would criticise you, we all have some people like that...
Should you really care though? Especially if you're not the wrong one!
You, me and everyone else have been giving the power to spread our messages across the world, why not use it.
Don't be thinking about money or anything else petty.
You're here to help people i think, teach them something. If that's the reason why. You're here then forget the rest and enjoy your journey.
God gave us a beautiful life let's not waste it worrying about useless thing which are not under our control. 🙏
Sorry if I came out to strong with my opinion!
I want you to enjoy steemit as you like! 👍

Sort:  

I appreciate your opinion. Yeah, I think you're right. One of the things I've discovered about myself is that I'm a teacher to the core. I learn something and then I want to pass it along. So think I just might do it :)

....And that's just how you should be....
Awesome keep at it brother! 😊

Agreed. Don't worry what people say. So long as what you are posting are things that you consider useful or important, then who cares what people think.

Mmmmm...then how about you doing it as well? ;)

Hahaha!!! I started out that way but ended up with my "light bulb" logo because it was easier to overlay on my graphics. Guess it was just my laziness.

Gotcha. Maybe one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71